Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop


We are not responsible for customs or any other fees related to the pick up of your item after we ship from L.A. Gold Leaf U.S.

Please click here to view our shipping and returns policy.
For Express Shipping please call 1(626)334-0470.

Cut-off time for Express Shipping: 1:30 PM PST (2:30 PM CST, 4:30 PM EST)

For Taxes:

You will be charged tax if you are ordering in California or if you are buying from our in-store location. If you have a Resale Number (or Tax ID) associated with your business, please provide the number during your order.

Orders over $500:

Orders $500 and over will require signature confirmation unless customer specifies otherwise.

Tracking Packages:

We send out tracking numbers via email for each order shipped out. Once you’ve placed your order, be sure to look out for your order confirmation via email, which will have your tracking information.